SBYSC Board and Coaches Meetings

The SBYSC board meets on the first Wednesday, 7:30pm, upstairs in the Sagemeadow MUD building.
This is an open meeting open to all interested individuals.

The South Belt Youth Soccer Club meets on the second Monday every month, 7:30pm, at the Sagemeadow MUD building.
The MUD building is located at the corner of Blackhawk and Hall Road, across from the hike and bike parking lot.

Information on current rule changes, up coming events, BAYSA activities, club activities and other information required by coaches is available at the meeting. Discussion on how to handle team or game problems, meeting other coaches and generally sharing of experience also occurs.

The Sagemeadow MUD build is loaded at 10755 Hall Road  Map of the area.

SBYSC 2005 Board of Directors And Committee Chairpersons

Job descriptions (work in progress)

Position Name E-mail Phone - please no calls after 9pm
President Alex Dokhani President 281-481-4044
1st VP / Tournament Macario Soto (Mike) 1st Vice President 281-484-2037
2nd VP / D&P Nicolas Tamayo 832-273-0456
3rd VP / Scheduler Rick Flores Scheduler 281-864-2833
Secretary Yolanda Luna
Treasurer Sayed Naser Treasurer 281-481-2761
Fields Manager Arnulfo Lopez Coaches 713-910-5202
Registrar Estela Maldonado Registrar 281-481-0994 - evenings until 9pm
Uniforms Manager George Dominguez Uniforms 713-991-3676
Scorekeeper Lori Carte Scorekeeper 713-944-5294
Coach Coordinator * Arnolfo Lopez Coaches 713-910-5202
Referee Liaison * Sayed Naser Referee Liason 281-481-2761
Sponsorship  * Jose Sandoval Sponsorship 713-472-0933
Publicity * Francisco Campos Publicity 713-875-6370

* committee chairperson, an appointed, non-board position

E-mail: Additional Information

Voice mail: (713) 559-6200
Snail mail: SBYSC, P.O.Box 34871, Houston, Texas, 77234.
Last updated: 24 Mar 2009